Signing up is free. Signing up means that you will be able to store a message, a secret or a password on this website. As long as you confirm you are still alive, your message stays with us. When you are not able to confirm that you are alive, we will send this message to the emailaddress that you have entered. No information you share on this website will be shared with anyone other than you yourself or the person that you mention to us.